Announcement :

1st Merit List of BBA (2022). Selected candidate deposit their fee and fund upto 6th August, 2022 for the session 2022-23 Download BA, B.Sc.& B.Com 1st, 2nd & 3rd year Time Table for the session 2022-23 from Notice Board.

Laboratory Staff

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Sh. Ram Krishan SLA
2 Smt. Sateshwari LA
3 Vacant JLA
4 Vacant JLA
5 Vacant JLA
6 Smt. Laxmi Devi LA
7 Sh. Mani Ram LA
8 Sh. Dev Raj LA
9 Sh. Het Ram LA
10 Smt. Lata Kumari LA (Sr.)
11 Smt. Hansa Devi LA
12 Sh. Balak Ram LA